Bisser AG
Fasanenstrasse 118
4058 Basel

Kontakt
Tel. 061 681 90 00 / Fax. 061 681 90 59
info@bisser.ch

Geschäftszeiten
Mo-Fr: 08:00 - 12:00 & 13:00 - 17:00

Mitarbeiter

Eichin Manfred

Eichin

Verwaltungsratspräsident

Fasanenstrasse 118
CH-4058 Basel

Roland Henz

Henz

Geschäftsführer

Fasanenstrasse 118
CH-4058 Basel
Telefon: +41 61 681 90 00
Fax: +41 61 681 90 59
roland.henz@bisser.ch

Borer Kilian

Borer

Bauführer

Gewerbestrasse 35
CH-4123 Allschwil
Telefon: +41 61 681 47 85
Fax: +41 61 681 90 59
kilian.borer@bisser.ch

Marco Fässler

Marco

Bauführer

Gewerbestrasse 35
CH-4123 Allschwil
Telefon: +41 61 681 47 84
Fax: +41 61 681 90 59
marco.faessler@bisser.ch

Manuela Henz

Manuela

Buchhaltung, Finanzen,
Personal

Fasanenstrasse 118
CH-4058 Basel
Telefon: +41 61 683 91 50
Fax: +41 61 681 90 59
manuela.henz@bisser.ch

Meinrad Henz

Manfred

Leiter Werkhof

Gewerbestrasse 35
CH-4123 Allschwil
Natel: +41 79 961 84 26
Fax: +41 61 681 90 59
meinrad.henz@bisser.ch

Turnherr Thierry

Thierry

Leiter Werkstatt

Gewerbestrasse 35
CH-4123 Allschwil
Natel: +41 79 761 60 86
Fax: +41 61 681 90 59
thierry.turnherr@bisser.ch

Fredy Henz

Fredy

Verantwortlicher
Lieferwagen & LKW

Gewerbestrasse 35
CH-4123 Allschwil
Natel: +41 79 644 81 03
Fax: +41 61 681 90 59
fredy.henz@bisser.ch

Organigramm

Organigramm